Quickly identify what fits whom

A new tender? With 3D data, we create competitive advantages, from offer to service. This creates transparency for our customers and considerably more profit for us.


The team

A corporate fashion entrepreneur who has clear visions of strong growth.

A customer who wants a lot of transparency and low prices.

A sound basis for offers – we carry out fitting sessions with body scanner and analysis software. Now we know the exact size structures and sizing & fitting requirements.

Better sizing & fitting, transparent calculation – the 3D body dimension data of the workforce is included in the offer. Our customers appreciate exact forecasts for production and delivery quantities. All costs become transparent and can be logically justified.

Service Plus in fitting – with 3D data and the Virtual Scanner, processes are completed three times faster at the service point, simply because statistical analysis replaces costly fitting sessions. This makes us happy, and it also saves a lot of our customers’ time. Simply perfect.

Speed up your processes with 3D what you need to make your processes go a lot faster.

  • The Body Scanner – captures highly accurate body dimensions in just a few seconds for a wide range of applications with low tolerance. The Anthroscan software takes care of the measurement and analysis of the body dimension data – reliably, uniformly and with results that can be reproduced at any time.
  • Virtual Scanner – “Scanning without a scanner” is perfect for e-commerce and product development. Even the simplest details like gender, size and age are enough to create a representative avatar for an individual person or a target group.

Do you want this too?

Why wait? Arrange a demo now!

Assyst GmbH
Max-Planck-Str. 3
85609 Aschheim-Dornach
Germany
T: +49 (0) 89 90505 0
F: +49 (0) 89 90505 271
contact@assyst.de
www.assyst.de

Find us

Newsletter Subscription

 © Assyst GmbH | All rights reserved | Home | Imprint | General terms and conditions | Data privacy

Schnell erfassen, wem was passt

Eine neue Ausschreibung? Mit 3D-Daten schaffen wir Wettbewerbsvorteile von Angebot bis Service. Das bringt Transparenz für unsere Kunden und uns deutlich mehr Rentabilität.


Das Team

Corporate Fashion Unternehmer mit Wachstumsplänen.

Kunde, der sich viel Transparenz und niedrige Preise wünscht.

Fundierte Angebotsgrundlage – Mit Bodyscanner und Analysesoftware führen wir Anproben durch. Jetzt kennen wir Größenstrukturen und Passformbedarf genau.

Bessere Passform, transparente Kalkulation – Die 3D-Körpermaßdaten der Belegschaft fließen in das Angebot ein. Unsere Kunden schätzen die exakten Forecasts für Produktion/Liefermengen. Alle Kosten werden transparent und lassen sich fundiert begründen.

Service Plus bei der Verpassung – Mit 3D-Daten und Virtuellem Scanner geht es am Service Point dreimal so schnell. Der Grund: Die statistische Analyse ersetzt aufwendige Anproben. Das freut nicht nur uns, sondern spart auch viel Zeit auf Kundenseite. Perfekt.

Speed up your processes with 3D – Das brauchen Sie für mehr Speed.

  • Bodyscanner: Präzise Körper-Erfassung in wenigen Sekunden für vielfältige Einsatzzwecke mit niedriger Toleranz. Für die Vermessung und Analyse der Körpermaßdaten sorgt die Software Anthroscan – verlässlich, einheitlich und mit jederzeit reproduzierbaren Ergebnissen.
  • Virtueller Scanner: „Scannen ohne Scanner“ ist perfekt für E-Commerce oder Produktentwicklung. Schon einfachste Angaben wie Geschlecht, Größe oder Alter reichen aus, um einen repräsentativen Avatar für eine individuelle Person oder eine Zielgruppe zu erstellen.

Sie wollen das auch?

Jetzt demo vereinbaren