Get to your sample collection faster thanks to perfect samples

The design drafts for the new collection have arrived. As always, my team and I start developing the samples as quickly as possible – and thanks to 3D samples, our design concept is ready in no time at all.


The team

A product manager and a pattern designer – and they know exactly what their target group wants.

A managing director with clear costing ideas (his favorite pen color is red!).

Real & digital – we transfer the designer’s idea from 3D Vidya Sketch to Cad.Assyst and 3D Vidya. Each step quickly builds on the next and with the Vizoo Scanner we can even integrate the real fabrics and colors.

3D instead of sewn samples – We try out the new cuts on average-sized avatar customers in 3D – and we test all the variants. The changes we make are instantly available in both 3D and CAD – and PLM.GoLive displays the collection framework plan and documents all the product specifications.

Collection meeting – digitalization breathes life into the sample collection. Background images, colors and fabrics display the world of the collection interactively. Our designs fit on the 3D body as if they were on a real person. It immediately becomes clear to us which models we should include in the final collection. 3D makes the decision easy.

Speed up your processes with 3D – what you need to make your processes go a lot faster.

  • 3D Vidya – the leading 3D software for the development of realistic 3D collections, based on real body dimension, cut and material data – for end-to-end, seamless processes from design all the way to the retailers.
  • PLM.GoLive – the first choice for managing your 3D processes. Data and processes are integrated into an end-to-end collection development process – from the initial idea to the store, with all your workflows and data from a single source.
  • Fashionboard – Moodboard or collection coordination. The Fashionboard offers every team a perfect view of all the content – with real data from PLM, CAD or 3D.
  • Fashion Cloud or Vuframe – with the right Cloud environment, you’ll get your content and data to where it’s needed, securely and fast.

Do you want this too?

Why wait? Arrange a demo now!

Assyst GmbH
Max-Planck-Str. 3
85609 Aschheim-Dornach
Germany
T: +49 (0) 89 90505 0
F: +49 (0) 89 90505 271
contact@assyst.de
www.assyst.de

Find us

Newsletter Subscription

 © Assyst GmbH | All rights reserved | Home | Imprint | General terms and conditions | Data privacy

Schneller zur Musterkollektion durch perfekte Samples

Die Designentwürfe für die neue Kollektion sind da. Eilig wie immer gehen mein Team und ich an die Entwicklung der Musterteile. Mit 3D-Samples steht das Design-Konzept in NullKommaNichts.


Das Team

Ein Produktmanager, und eine Schnittmacherin, die genau wissen, was ihre Zielgruppe will.

Geschäftsführer mit klaren Kostenvorstellungen (Lieblings-Stiftfarbe Rot).

Real & digital – Aus 3D-Vidya Sketch übernehmen wir die Idee des Designers in Cad.Assyst und 3D-Vidya. Alles baut aufeinander auf. Mit dem Vizoo-Scanner binden wir sogar die realen Stoffe und Farben ein.

3D statt genähte Samples – An mittleren Kunden-Avataren probieren wir die neuen Schnitte in 3D und testen alle Varianten. Unsere Änderungen sind sofort verfügbar – in 3D und CAD. PLM.GoLive zeigt den Kollektionsrahmenplan und dokumentiert alle Produktvorgaben.

Kollektionsmeeting – Digital erwacht die Musterkollektion zum Leben. Hintergrundbilder, Farben und Stoffe zeigen die Kollektionswelt interaktiv. Unsere Entwürfe fallen am realen Körper wie in echt. Sofort wird klar, welche Modelle in die finale Kollektion gehören. Mit 3D fällt die Entscheidung leicht.

Speed up your processes with 3D – Das brauchen Sie für mehr Speed.

  • 3D-Vidya: Die führende 3D-Software für die Entwicklung von wirklichkeitsgetreuen 3D-Kollektionen – auf Basis realer Körpermaß-, Schnitt- und Materialdaten – für durchgängige, lückenlose Prozesse von Entwurf bis Retail.
  • PLM.GoLive: Die erste Wahl zur Verwaltung Ihrer 3D-Prozesse. Daten und Prozesse werden zu einem durchgängigen Kollektionsentwicklungsprozess integriert – von der ersten Idee bis zum Shop, mit Workflows und Daten aus einem Guss.
  • Fashionboard: Moodboard oder Kollektionsabstimmung. Das Fashionboard bietet jedem Team den optimalen Blick auf alle Inhalte – mit realen Daten aus PLM, CAD oder 3D.  
  • Fashion Cloud oder Vuframe: Mit der richtigen Cloud-Umgebung bringen Sie Ihre Inhalte und Daten schnell und sicher überall dorthin, wo sie gebraucht werden.

Sie wollen das auch?

Jetzt demo vereinbaren

Assyst GmbH
Max-Planck-Str. 3
85609 Aschheim-Dornach
Germany
T: +49 (0) 89 90505 0
F: +49 (0) 89 90505 271
contact@assyst.de
www.assyst.de

Find us

 © Assyst GmbH | Alle Rechte vorbehalten | Home | Impressum | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen | Datenschutz | Cookie-Einstellungen