Win new customers with 3D

New markets promise growth – but are they also profitable? We want to keep our product portfolio compact, so we need to know which new markets will involve the least changes for us?


The team

Development and product managers who are looking for new opportunities – and they have lots of questions!

Managing directors who want to make quick decisions.

Make reliable decisions – in iSize, we analyze the data of our target group in all regions. It instantly becomes clear where the sizing & fitting deviates and which segments will be profitable.

International sizes – slight alterations to our size table will increase our market share in all regions. Avatars are created at the touch of a button for 3D fitting sessions. The statistical analysis is directly converted into finished dimensions for our designs.

New product segments – now we’re tackling completely new product groups – so how about pants? Thanks to the huge amount of data in iSize, we can develop the perfect size & fit for pants right away – and this enables us to quickly achieve a high level of product maturity. It’s all oh-so-easy!

Speed up your processes with 3D what you need to make your processes go a lot faster.

  • iSize – Thanks to the world’s largest 3D sizing & fitting portal, you can integrate your customers’ sizing & fitting directly into your processes and systems, from market and target group analysis to 3D & CAD integration and avatar creation. iSize is the only portal that combines body measurements & body volumes and interactively integrates sizing & fitting knowledge into your systems.
  • 3D avatars – based on the comprehensive 3D body dimension data in iSize, you can generate avatars that represent your customers, target group and even individual models with just the touch of a button. The avatars are also available as digital fashion manikins.

Do you want this too?

Why wait? Arrange a demo now!

Assyst GmbH
Max-Planck-Str. 3
85609 Aschheim-Dornach
Germany
T: +49 (0) 89 90505 0
F: +49 (0) 89 90505 271
contact@assyst.de
www.assyst.de

Find us

Newsletter Subscription

 © Assyst GmbH | All rights reserved | Home | Imprint | General terms and conditions | Data privacy

Mit 3D neue Kunden gewinnen

Neue Märkte versprechen Wachstum. Aber auch Rentabilität? Wir wollen wissen, in welchen neuen Märkte wir am wenigsten ändern müssten, damit unser Produktportfolio kompakt bleibt?


Das Team

Entwicklungsleiter und Produktmanager, die neue Chancen suchen und viele Fragen haben.

Geschäftsführer, die schnell entscheiden wollen.

Sicher entscheiden – In iSize analysieren wir die Daten unserer Zielgruppe in allen Regionen. Sofort wird deutlich, wo die Passform abweicht und welche Segmente sich lohnen.

Internationale Größen – Durch leichte Anpassungen unserer Größentabelle erhöht sich der Marktanteil in allen Regionen. Für die Anprobe in 3D werden auf Knopfdruck Avatare erstellt. Die statistische Analyse wird direkt in Fertigmaße für unsere Schnitte umgerechnet.

Neue Produktsegmente – Jetzt gehen wir ganz neue Produktgruppen an: Wie wäre es mit Hosen? Mit dem riesigen Datenbestand in iSize entwickeln wir auch hier sofort die richtige Passform. So erreichen wir schnell eine hohe Produktreife. Ganz einfach.

Speed up your processes with 3D – Das brauchen Sie für mehr Speed.

  • iSize: Mit dem größten 3D-Passform-Portal der Welt binden Sie die Passform Ihrer Kunden direkt in Ihre Prozesse und Systeme ein: von Markt- und Zielgruppenanalyse, 3D- und CAD-Integration bis hin zur Avatarerstellung. iSize ist das einzige Portal, das Körpermaße und Körpervolumen verbindet, und Passformwissen interaktiv in Ihre Systeme einbindet.
  • 3D-Avatare: Auf Basis der umfassenden 3D-Körperdaten in iSize können Sie auf Knopfdruck Avatare repräsentative Avatare Ihrer Kunden, Zielgruppe oder sogar einzelner Modelle generieren. Die Avatare stehen auch als digitale Büsten bereit.

Sie wollen das auch?

Jetzt demo vereinbaren

Assyst GmbH
Max-Planck-Str. 3
85609 Aschheim-Dornach
Germany
T: +49 (0) 89 90505 0
F: +49 (0) 89 90505 271
contact@assyst.de
www.assyst.de

Find us

 © Assyst GmbH | Alle Rechte vorbehalten | Home | Impressum | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen | Datenschutz | Cookie-Einstellungen