IT EN DE
Login

Integrated Solutions to digitize your fashion

In recent years, Assyst has evolved into a driving solution provider for the digitalization of the apparel industry. The company is the only supplier to offer “leading” solutions for the relevant processes of digital product development from a single source. We are now going one step further with the launch of our Model Suite, opening the door for the digital distribution of fashion. At the same time, we are entirely repositioning Assyst as a strong umbrella brand. Our goal here is to make the development and marketing of apparel fit for the future.

Hans Peter Hiemer, Managing Director, Assyst GmbH

New
Model Suite Fashion

A new fashion era is now beginning with the new avatars that look like real models and the elaborately and realistically simulated collection – the new benchmark for the end-to-end digitalization of clothing.

 

 

3D Vidya

Performance–Revolution in 3D

3D Vidya’s performance is now even more striking, with unbelievably realistic shadows and results thanks to the new V-RAY renderer and PathTracer technology. With Assyst’s 3D Suite, nothing can stand in the way of the end-to-end digitalization of garment design.

Get in touch

It was great to meet you!

Whether you attended Work & Flow or visited us in person at our booth, it was great to be in touch with so many people and talk about the important issues facing the industry. We say thank you and look forward to the next event with you. In the meantime - and in case you were not able to attend either Work & Flow or Texprocess, we are happy to provide our videos.


Have a look!

Coming
up next

We’re still working on adapting the content and images of our website to the new Assyst branding, and this may take some time yet – but stop by and check out the progress we’re making. We’ll be delighted to receive your input and opinion.

Talk with us

Integrated Solutions to digitize your fashion

Assyst hat sich in den letzten Jahren zu einem treibenden Lösungsanbieter für die Digitalisierung der Bekleidungsbranche entwickelt und bietet als einziger Anbieter „führende“ Lösungen für die relevanten Prozesse der digitalen Produktentwicklung aus einer Hand an. Mit dem Launch unserer Model Suite gehen wir einen Schritt weiter und öffnen die Tür für den digitalen Vertrieb von Fashion. Gleichzeitig positionieren wir die Marke Assyst ganz neu, als starke Dachmarke. Unser Ziel dabei: die Entwicklung und Vermarktung von Bekleidung zukunftsfähig zu machen.

Hans Peter Hiemer, Geschäftsführer Assyst GmbH

Neue
Model Suite Fashion

Mit den neuen Avataren, die aussehen wie echte Models und der aufwendig und realitätsgetreu simulierten Kollektion, beginnt eine neue Fashion Ära – Der neue Maßstab für die durchgängige Digitalisierung von Bekleidung.

 

 

3D Vidya

Performance–Revolution in 3D

Durch den Einsatz des neuen V-RAY Renderers und der PathTracer-Technologie wird 3D Vidya noch performanter, um realistische Schatten und Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Mit der 3D Suite von Assyst steht einer durchgängigen Digitalisierung von Bekleidung nichts mehr im Weg.

Get in touch

Work & Flow auf der Texprocess

Real – Digital – Metaverse
Seien sie dabei, wenn Assyst am 22. – 23. Juni 2022 in unserer digitalen Veranstaltung Work & Flow oder direkt bei uns auf dem Stand der Texprocess die neuen Avatare vorstellt und die Branche zu Wort kommen lässt. Donald Schneider, Creative Director unzähliger Kampagnen großer Fashion und Luxury Brands, wird außerdem über die Visualisierung und Kommunikation von Fashion sprechen und mit uns seine Erfahrungen und Einblicke in die Fashion-Welt teilen.

Join us

Coming
up next

Wir arbeiten noch daran die Inhalte und Bilder unserer Webseite dem neuen Markenauftritt von Assyst anzupassen und das kann noch ein bisschen dauern. Aber schauen Sie vorbei und überzeugen Sie sich selbst von den Fortschritten, die wir machen. Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihren Input und Ihre Meinung.

Talk with us